Department of Computer Science & IT


Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science was established in 2007 at LCWU, Jhang Campus. The subject of Computer Science is mandatory in all disciplines. Computer Science is included as minor subject in all the Departments at BS level. At present the establishment of BS Computer Science as a full-fledged department is already and successfully implemented in LCWU Jhang Campus. Currently the Department is well-equipped with high speed internet supported by fiber backbone.